Home About LIT@MIT People Program Research Resources Spotlight FAQ Contact Donate

Literature award winners announced

2012-2013 Literature award winners are announced!

Please join us in congratulating Anthony Farrell, who has been recognized by the Literature Section for his academic excellence and commitment to literary study with the annual Peter S. Donaldson Literature Prize.

We also wish to congratulate Katy Gero and Jeffery Sperling. Both students were awarded the John Hildebidle Poetry Prize for displaying academic talent in 21L.004 "Reading Poetry" course, and for enriching the MIT poetry community more broadly.