Academic Advisors

To see an advisor, please contact the appropriate advisor directly. Most professors have office hours posted on their door but we encourage you to contact them first and let them know when you plan to come by. It’s a good idea to e-mail or call for an appointment – in some instances, you may be able to complete your business via email or phone.

If you need further assistance, drop by the Literature Office at 14N-407 or e-mail lit@mit.edu.

SPRING 2017Academic Advisors

Concentration Advisors

Wyn Kelley 14N-413 617-253-7655 wkelley@mit.edu
Stephen Tapscott 14N-416 617-253-4148 tapscott@mit.edu
Minor Advisor
Margery Resnick 14N-333 617-253-5277 resnick@mit.edu
David Thorburn 14N-335 617-253-6950 thorburn@mit.edu
Transfer Credit Examiner
Sandy Alexandre 14N-422
 617-253-4450
alexandy@mit.edu
Undergraduate Officer
Stephanie Frampton 14N-434 617-253-4452 sframpton@mit.edu
UROP Coordinator
Alicia Mackin 14N-407 617-253-5581 amackin@mit.edu
Daria Johnson 14N-411 617-324-1659 dalesej@mit.edu