NameOfficePhoneEmail
Mary C. Fuller
Section Head, Professor (On Leave AY2016-2017)
14N-405(617) 253-8848mcfuller@mit.edu
Sandy Alexandre
Associate Professor
14N-422(617) 253-4450alexandy@mit.edu
Arthur Bahr
Associate Professor (On Leave FA2016)
14N-424(617) 253-3616awbahr@mit.edu
Eugenie Brinkema
Associate Professor
14N-408(617) 253-3068brinkema@mit.edu
James Buzard
Interim Section Head (AY2016-2017), Professor
14N-414(617) 253-7649jmbuzard@mit.edu
Randall Colaizzi
Lecturer
14N-209(617) 324-6343 colaizzi@mit.edu
Peter S. Donaldson
Professor
14N-431(617) 253-1447psdlit@mit.edu
William Donaldson
Lecturer
14N-209(617) 324-0943wdonald@mit.edu
Anne Fleche
Lecturer
14N-231(617) 324-0943tosca@mit.edu
Stephanie Frampton
Associate Professor
14N-434(617) 253-4452sframpton@mit.edu
Elyse Graham
Research Affiliate
14N-438elyse_g@mit.edu
Marah Gubar
Associate Professor
14N-410(617) 324-6305gubar@mit.edu
Diana Henderson
Professor
14N-418(617) 253-5147dianah@mit.edu
Noel Jackson
Associate Professor
14N-432(617) 452-3597njackson@mit.edu
Wyn Kelley
Senior Lecturer
14N-413(617) 253-7655wkelley@mit.edu
Alvin Kibel
Professor
14N-438(617) 253-3580akibel@mit.edu
Ina Lipkowitz
Lecturer
14N-231(617) 253-3581iel@mit.edu
Ruth Perry
Professor (On Leave AY2016-2017)
14N-415(617) 253-8876rperry@mit.edu
John Picker
Lecturer
14N-212(617) 324-2038jpicker@mit.edu
Shankar Raman
Professor
14N-433(617) 253-8873sram@mit.edu
Margery Resnick
Associate Professor
14N-333(617) 253-5277resnick@mit.edu
Stephen Tapscott
Professor
14N-416(617) 253-4148tapscott@mit.edu
Joaquín Terrones
Lecturer
14N-209(617) 324-8149jsterron@mit.edu
David Thorburn
Professor
14N-335(617) 253-6950thorburn@mit.edu
NameOfficePhoneEmail
Daria Johnson
Undergraduate Academic Administrator
14N-411(617) 324-1659dalesej@mit.edu
Chloe Jones
Publicity & Events Coordinator
14N-407(617) 258-5629cjjones@mit.edu
Ben Kemp
Financial & HR Assistant
14N-407(617) 258-8049benkemp@mit.edu
Alicia Mackin
Administrative Officer
14N-409(617) 253-3581amackin@mit.edu
Laura Ryan
Humanities Film Office
14N-428(617) 253-2873ryanl@mit.edu
Belinda Yung
Technology Support Specialist
14N-430
16-643
(617) 715-2219
(617) 253-3724
btyung@mit.edu
NameOfficePhoneEmail
Sarah Connell
Postdoctoral Fellow
14N-437connells@mit.edu
Lilian Mengesha
Predoctoral Fellow
14N-414(617) 715-5741mengesha@mit.edu
Ana Schwartz
Predoctoral Fellow
14N-415(617) 715-5106anasc@mit.edu