NameOfficePhoneEmail
Mary C. Fuller
Section Head, Professor
14N-405(617) 253-8848mcfuller@mit.edu
Sandy Alexandre
Associate Professor
14N-422(617) 253-4450alexandy@mit.edu
Arthur Bahr
Associate Professor
14N-424(617) 253-3616awbahr@mit.edu
Eugenie Brinkema
Assistant Professor
14N-408(617) 253-3068brinkema@mit.edu
James Buzard
Professor
14N-414(617) 253-7649jmbuzard@mit.edu
Kate Delaney
Lecturer
14N-209(617) 324-0943kdelaney@mit.edu
Peter S. Donaldson
Professor
14N-431(617) 253-1447psdlit@mit.edu
William Donaldson
Visiting Lecturer
14N-209(617) 324-0943wdonald@mit.edu
Howard Eiland
Lecturer
14N-209(617) 253-3581eiland@mit.edu
Anne Fleche
Lecturer
14N-209(617) 324-0943ashleyfleche@rcn.com
Stephanie Frampton
Assistant Professor
14N-434(617) 253-4452sframpton@mit.edu
Marah Gubar
Associate Professor
14N-410(617) 253-3581mgubar@mit.edu
Diana Henderson
Professor
14N-418(617) 253-5147dianah@mit.edu
Noel Jackson
Associate Professor
14N-432(617) 452-3597njackson@mit.edu
Wyn Kelley
Senior Lecturer
14N-413(617) 253-7655wkelley@mit.edu
Alvin Kibel
Professor
14N-438(617) 253-3580akibel@mit.edu
Ina Lipkowitz
Lecturer
14N-231(617) 253-3581iel@mit.edu
Julia Panko
Mellon Postdoctoral Fellow
14N-213(617) 715-4247panko@mit.edu
Ruth Perry
Professor
14N-415(617) 253-8876rperry@mit.edu
John Picker
Visiting Lecturer
14N-209(617) 324-2038jpicker@mit.edu
Shankar Raman
Professor
14N-433(617) 253-8873sram@mit.edu
Margery Resnick
Associate Professor
14N-333(617) 253-5277resnick@mit.edu
Stephen Tapscott
Professor
14N-416(617) 253-4148tapscott@mit.edu
David Thorburn
Professor
14N-335(617) 253-6950thorburn@mit.edu
NameOfficePhoneEmail
Jacqueline Breen
Administrative Officer
14N-409(617) 253-3581jbreen@mit.edu
Daria Johnson
Undergraduate Academic Administrator
14N-411(617) 324-1659dalesej@mit.edu
Ben Kemp
Administrative Assistant
14N-407(617) 253-3581benkemp@mit.edu
Coralie Kraft
Communications Coordinator
MIT Communications Forum
14N-430(617) 253-3521ckraft@mit.edu
Douglas Purdy
Manager
Humanities Film Office
14N-428(617) 253-2873dgpurdy@mit.edu
Cori Spencer
Administrative Assistant
14N-407(617) 452-2366cospencer@mit.edu
Susan Wiedner
Administrative Assistant
14N-407(617) 258-5629swiedner@mit.edu